For me? How kind!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/27/daily-prompt-victory/

Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank My Cats

You are receiving an award –- either one that already exists, or a new one created just for you. What would the award be, why are you being honoured, and what would you say in your acceptance speech?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us VICTORY.

victory_winner__40382.1359642238.1280.1280

Photograph courtesy of Ivor Baker Awards

The problems of victory are more agreeable than those of defeat, but they are no less difficult ~ Winston Churchill

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks
  1. Another sunny day | Bright Moments Catcher
  2. Logs | Agrifun.com
  3. Bosch? Tefal? Rowenta? Braun? | Bright Moments Catcher
  4. Rural Russia. Windy | Bright Moments Catcher
  5. Rural Toilet | Bright Moments Catcher
  6. It’s good to stay at home | Bright Moments Catcher
  7. Abacus. Testing Nokia Asha 210 Camera | Bright Moments Catcher
  8. Follow your way | Agrifun.com
  9. Wash me! | Bright Moments Catcher
  10. Field flowers | Bright Moments Catcher
  11. Realisation Dream (Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank My Cats) | Amelie Lockhart
  12. Daily Prompt: | Under the Monkey Tree
  13. Speechless [Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank My Cats] | unknowinglee
  14. Headless Horseman’s Victory | Books, Music, Photography & Movies : my best friends
  15. Daily Prompt-Writing Will Help Me Win | readingwithafeather
  16. I’m so honored | Right Down My Alley
  17. I’d Like to Thank My Cats | Geek Ergo Sum
  18. Cygnets (Daily Prompt: Victory) | photo potpourri
  19. DP Challenge: Victory; the Water Villages of Ha Long Bay, VN | Travels and Trifles
  20. Daily Prompt:I’d like to Thank My Cats | Motherhood and Beyond
  21. I’d like to thank… | thoughtsofrkh
  22. Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank the Fans | One Starving Activist
  23. Boomer! | Andante Cantabile
  24. 153. The Scotsman Wins | kevindeisher
  25. The art of accepting blogging awards | The Novice Gardener
  26. Youth Triathlon | It’s a wonderful F’N life
  27. A Small Victory | The Ambitious Drifter
  28. Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank My Cats (and Dogs) | littlegirlstory
  29. Such A Pretty Trophy | Maggie’s Stories
  30. Daily Prompt: Acceptance Speech – Belladonna on the stand | alienorajt
  31. My Award | The Nest
  32. Professor Dudley Worthington’s Lifetime Achievement Award (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  33. I’d Like to Thank My Cats: How Not To Accept An Award… | suzie81’s Blog

7 thoughts on “For me? How kind!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank My Cats | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Best in Show: A Mommy Award | jennifermarshcurtis

  3. Pingback: I’d Sacrifice My Gut For You | Molly Greye

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt:I’d like to Thank My Cats | Motherhood and Beyond

  5. Pingback: What if I received an award? | Okay, what if ?

  6. Pingback: Am I really going to answer today? | Rob's Surf Report

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank… | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

