Welcome…

… To my newest blog.

I’ve decided to set this one up after reading many blogs and posts over the last few days.  My other two blogs are about my trials and tribulations through daily life, and hobbies such as cross stitching and jewellery making.

This one, however, is going to be lighthearted and, generally, on a theme of daily posts (when I’m near the computer that is) of either words or photos, or a combination of both on a theme of the day posed by one of the blogs I’ve recently started following.

I’m new to this idea but hopefully all will become clear over the next few days or weeks, for all of us Smile

I’ll possibly be posting my first themed post soon, once I’ve got all the settings how I want them to be!

Leave a Reply

